Advertisement

 
Archive for January, 2011
 

 
AMA
monster-supercross

Oakland SX Results – TWMX

Supercross: For full report,  images & Video’s head over to Transworld Motocross. At the start of the 20-lap main event, Ryan Villopoto led the pack through turn one and the series points leader led the first three l...
by proam
 

 
 
AMA
monster-supercross

Oakland Supercross Links

TV Coverage 450’s Sunday on CBS at 9am PT or 12pm ET 250’s Sunday on SPEED at 3pm PT or 6pm ET TV Schedule DMXS Chat room
by proam
 

 

 
GTCUP-BSMA

BSMA GT-CUP ALMOST FULL

If you were looking to ride the BSMA GTCUP then you better be quick as the groups start to fill. The GTCUP is offering prize money and also prizes for the smaller riders from some of the top companies in the business such as, P...
by proam
 

 
 
ACU
acu

ACU Weekly News, 21 January 11 – 28 January 11

Changes to Youth Trials in 2011 Monday 24 January, 2011 Please read this important information in relation to Youth classes and capacities in advance of the 2011 Handbook. Click here for Youth classes Click here for Championshi...
by proam
 

 

 
West_Kennett_-_Jack_Scully_-_Auto_class

Adam Cooks the Win – Portsmouth MX Club Winter Series Rd 3

With everyone desperate to get back on the track after a 2 month break, a great turnout of riders arrived at a rather soggy West Kennett track.  With the circuit completely changed and running in the opposite direction, the ri...
by proam
 

 


 
 



Advertisement